Woodsist to release compilation: Welcome Home/Diggin' The Universe

Woodsist, the label that several great artists call home (including Woods, Real Estate, The Fresh & Onlys, etc.), just announced what is surely an epic compilation. Welcome Home/Diggin’ The Universe will feature 13 tracks, 12 of which are exclusive to the record. Our first taste of the new Woodsist tracks is “I’m Not Gone,” a great new track from Woods. In case you want and even better summer soundtrack, the compilation comes out July 20 on Woodsist (duh). According to Woodsist, you can buy it on LP or cassette. Because CDs and MP3s are just out of style. Full tracklist below.

Woods – “I’m Not Gone” [MP3]

Side A
1. Woods- “Im Not Gone”
2. Run DMT- “Richard”
3. White Fence- “The Love Between”
4. The Fresh & Onlys- “Heel.Toe.”
5. The Mantles- “Bad Movies”
6. Skygreen Leopards- “Catch”
7. Alex Bleeker- “Gettin By”

Side B
8. Moon Duo- “A Little Way Different”
9. City Center- “Box of Rain”
10. Cause Co-Motion! – “Over You”
11. Art Museums- “Darling Are You Out Of Your League Again”
12. Nodzzz- “Old Clothes”
13. Ducktails- “Sun Out My Window”

Comments are closed.