New Akron/Family: “Everyone is Guilty”


Akron/Family, from Williamsport, PA (in the middle of like, nowhere, trust me), is releasing their new full-length, Set ‘Em Wild, Set ‘Em Free, on May 5. The first single and the album opener, “Everyone is Guilty,” is full of that awesome “we’re compensating for living in the middle of a boring state” energy (no offense meant to the band, full offense meant to the state of Pennsylvania). The album is on Dead Oceans.

Akron/Family – “Everyone is Guilty” [MP3]

Akron/Family on Myspace

1 comment to New Akron/Family: “Everyone is Guilty”