[MP3] Light Pollution: "Oh, Ivory!"

Chicago’s Light Pollution released a new mp3, “Oh, Ivory!” in support of their forthcoming debut full length, Apparitions, which drops June 15 via Carpark. Musicians love the ghost themes and apparently Light Pollution is joining the crowd with the title to their debut. But they’ve certainly got a unique blend of instruments, mixing in soft strings underneath a powerful sound led by the inimitable vocals of James Michael Cicero. They’ll also be touring this summer (dates here) with the likes of This Will Destroy You, A Place To Bury Strangers, Phanotgram, Holy F***, Neon Indian, Wild Nothing, and Small Black.

Light Pollution – “Oh, Ivory!” [MP3]

Apparitions tracklist:

1. Good Feelings
2. Oh, Ivory!
3. Drunk Kids
4. Fever Dreams
5. Deyci, Right On
6. Bad Vibes
7. All Night Outside
8. Witchcraft
9. Ssslowdreamsss

Comments are closed.