Color of Clouds to release debut album, Satellite of Love, on April 6

I’ve written about Color of Clouds aplenty here on Knox Road, so it’s with much excitement to provide you with this information. The Brooklyn trio who specialize in sweet, subdued electronic pop are set to digitally release their debut full-length, Satellite of Love, on April 6 along with a record release show at Pianos in NYC on April 8. Check out “Brother”, which was on their EP The Look, but has been remastered for Satellite of Love, below.

Color of Clouds – “Brother” [MP3]

Color of Clouds on MySpace

Satellite of Love Tracklisting:
1. Brother
2. Wonder
3. Satellite of Love
4. Left You
5. Lullysome
6. The Look
7. I Want You
8. Haunts Me
9. Let Go
10. Cinderella
11. Come Back to Me

Comments are closed.