Deer Tick share “Easy” MP3 from new album!


I’ll be short on words here since you probably know mucho about Deer Tick. They are coming out with a new album, Born On Flag Day, June 23 on Partisan Records. With a voice that’s impossible to forget, John J. McCauley III is ready to take his songwriting to a new level, with a reconfigured band of Andy Tobiassen, Dennis Ryan, and Chris Ryan for Born On Flag Day. Enjoy the first track off the album, titled “Easy.” See Born On Flag Day‘s cover art here.

Deer Tick – “Easy” [MP3]

Deer Tick on MySpace

Comments are closed.